Copyright Free ImagesSpecific Print Source in our LibraryDatabases for Online Journals & URLs to useNovels for Students (not the criticism): Print vs. GVRLSocial MediaAvoiding PlagiarismPrimary Sources vs. Secondary SourcesScholarly vs. PopularIn-Text Citation
Art & MusicCountry & Cultural DatabasesCurrent & Social Issues DatabasesFinancial LiteracyHealth & ScienceHISTORY DATABASESLITERATURE DATABASESMAGAZINES & NEWSPAPERSREFERENCE DATABASESSPANISH LANGUAGE DATABASES
This is the "RESOURCE PORTAL" page of the "Welcome to Millburn High School Library" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Welcome to Millburn High School Library  

Last Updated: Sep 20, 2016 URL: http://millburn.libguides.com/library Print Guide RSS Updates

RESOURCE PORTAL Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

LINKS TO RESOURCES

Welcome to MHS Library Information Portal

   

Libarian: LaDawna Harrington 

email: ladawna.harrington@millburn.org

to recieve messages via text,

text:  @libmhs to 81010

want messages via email? send an email to libmhs@mail.remind.com 

trouble using 81010? try texting @libmhs to (862) 373-1969

Library Assistant: Ms. McCabe

NEWS: 

Provided by Millburn Public Library. Click the icon above, put in your public library user id and password and start preparing for: SAT, ACT, PSAT, SSAT and PLAN.

Click here for MHS:  RESEARCH GUIDES  See below or click here for:  DATABASES 

SEARCH OUR CARD CATALOG:  millburn.folletdestiny.com

 


OneSearch (SEARCH MANY OF OUR RESOURCES(Databases & Books)  @  

EBSCO Discovery Service 

Search All Millburn Sr High School Resources

 

 

 

 

Latest News

 

,
 

DIGITAL RESOURCES: eBook Reference Collection and Databases

EBSCOHOST EBOOK COLLECTION

Explora Secondary Schools logoExplora Secondary Schools  EBSCOHOST DATABASE COLLECTION

FOR A COMPLETE LIST OF DATABASES PLEASE GO TO THE DATABASE TAB ABOVE. 




 

EDS for Mobile

Search All Millburn Sr High School Resources

 

 

 

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip